• 1-888-662-1020
    English Español

Team Members

Wade Micoley
Wade Micoley
Owner/CEO
wadem@micoley.com
920-617-9194 ext. 204
Marla Micoley
Marla Micoley
Owner
marlam@micoley.com
920-617-9142
Tracy Hogan-Albers
Tracy Hogan-Albers
Office Manager
tracyh@micoley.com
920-617-9122
Chris Schwartz
Chris Schwartz
Director of Business Development
chriss@micoley.com
612-655-1040
Peter PalermitiPeter Palermiti
Account Executive
peterp@micoley.com
414-339-1776 
Jaimie Perkins
Jaimie Perkins
Executive Customer Relations
jaimiep@micoley.com
920-617-9161 
Debbie SustmanDebbie Sustman
Executive Bank Relations
debbies@micoley.com
920-617-9147 
Rick Roundy
Rick Roundy
Executive Bank Relations
rickr@micoley.com
920-617-9141 
Chad Micoley
Chad Micoley
Executive Customer Relations
chadm@micoley.com
920-617-9110 
Rex Fletcher
Rex Fletcher
Executive Bank Relations
rexf@micoley.com
608-575-4035
Katrina McDermid
Katrina McDermid
Executive Bank Relations
katrinam@micoley.com
920-617-9118 
Amy Wick
Amy Wick
Operations Manager
amy@micoley.com
920-617-9115 
Amanda VanZeeland
Amanda VanZeeland
Marketing Manager
amandav@micoley.com
920-617-9117 
Annie Schoenwalder
Annie Schoenwalder
BPO Specialist
annies@micoley.com
920-617-9136
Amy Kitzinger
Amy Kitzinger
BPO Specialist
amyk@micoley.com
920-617-9112 
Jessica Yates
Jessica Yates
Listing Dept. Manager
jessicay@micoley.com
920-617-9139 
Julie Voakes
Julie Voakes
Closing Manager
juliev@micoley.com
920-617-9137 
Jim Schwanz
Picture Coming Soon
Account Executive
jims@micoley.com
480-813-4698 
Stephanie Mikula
Picture Coming Soon
Administrative Assistant
stephanies@micoley.com
920-662-1000 
Samantha VanZeeland
Picture Coming Soon
Marketing Assistant
samv@micoley.com
920-617-9149 
Roxann Holda
Picture Coming Soon
BPO Specialist
roxannh@micoley.com
920-617-9155