• 1-888-662-1020
    English Español

Team Members

Wade Micoley
Wade Micoley
Owner/CEO
wadem@micoley.com
920-617-9194 ext. 204
Marla Micoley
Marla Micoley
Owner
marlam@micoley.com
920-617-9142
Tracy Hogan-Albers
Tracy Hogan-Albers
Office Manager
tracyh@micoley.com
920-617-9122
Chris Schwartz
Chris Schwartz
Director of Business Development
chriss@micoley.com
612-655-1040
Peter PalermitiPeter Palermiti
Account Executive
peterp@micoley.com
414-339-1776
Alex Ryzcek
Alex Ryzcek
Business Development Representative
alexr@micoley.com
920-617-9155
Jaimie Perkins
Jaimie Perkins
Executive Customer Relations
jaimiep@micoley.com
920-617-9161
Chad Micoley
Chad Micoley
Executive Customer Relations
chadm@micoley.com
920-617-9110
Rick Roundy
Rick Roundy
Executive Bank Relations
rickr@micoley.com
920-617-9141
Debbie SustmanDebbie Sustman
Executive Bank Relations
debbies@micoley.com
920-617-9147
Katrina McDermid
Katrina McDermid
Executive Bank Relations
katrinam@micoley.com
920-617-9118
Rex Fletcher
Rex Fletcher
Executive Bank Relations
rexf@micoley.com
608-575-4035
Amanda VanZeeland
Amanda VanZeeland
Marketing Manager
amandav@micoley.com
920-617-9117
Samantha VanZeeland
Picture Coming Soon
Marketing Assistant
samv@micoley.com
920-617-9149
Jessica Yates
Jessica Yates
Listing Dept. Manager
jessicay@micoley.com
920-617-9139
Julie Voakes
Julie Voakes
Closing Dept. Manager
juliev@micoley.com
920-617-9137
Jim Schwanz
Picture Coming Soon
Account Executive
jims@micoley.com
480-813-4698