• 1-888-662-1020
    English Español

Team Members

Wade Micoley
Wade Micoley Team Members
Owner/CEO
wadem@micoley.com
920-617-9194 ext. 204
Marla Micoley
Marla Micoley Team Members
Owner
marlam@micoley.com
920-617-9142
Tracy Hogan-Albers
Tracy Hogan Albers Team Members
Office Manager
tracyh@micoley.com
920-617-9122
Amy Wick
Amy Wick Team Members
Operations Manager
amy@micoley.com
920-617-9115 
Jimmy Crimmins
Jimmy Crimmins Team Members
Director of Sales
jimmyc@micoley.com
920-617-9157
Annie Schoenwalder
Annie Schoenwalder Team Members
BPO Specialist

annies@micoley.com
920-617-9112
Carmen Fiordellisi
Carmen White Background Team Members
BPO Specialist
carmenf@micoley.com
920-617-9150 
Julie Voakes
Julie Voakes Team Members
Closing Manager
juliev@micoley.com
920-617-9137 
Amanda VanZeeland
Amanda Team Members
Marketing Contributor
amandav@micoley.com
920-617-9117 
Rick Roundy
Rick Roundy Team Members
Executive Bank Relations
rickr@micoley.com
920-617-9141 
Chad Micoley
Chad Micoley Team Members
Executive Bank Relations
chadm@micoley.com
920-617-9110 
Katrina McDermid
Katrina McDermid Team Members
Executive Bank Relations
katrinam@micoley.com
920-617-9118 
Jaimie Perkins
Jaimie Perkins Team Members
Executive Bank Relations
jaimiep@micoley.com
920-617-9161 
Rex Fletcher
Rex Fletcher 1 Team Members
Executive Bank Relations
rexf@micoley.com
608-575-4035 
Robert M. Stone
Bob Stone small Team Members
Executive Bank Relations
bobs@micoley.com
847-722-0905 
Peter Palermiti
Peter Palermiti Small Team Members
Executive Bank Relations
peterp@micoley.com
414-339-1776 
Sandra Aude
Sandra Aude Team Members
Executive Bank Relations
sandraa@micoley.com
920-617-9143 

Debbie Sustman
Debbie Sustman Team Members
Executive Bank Relations
debbies@micoley.com
920-617-9147